Food Chain Cluster Directory

ADMINISTRATION / BUSINESS

Kelly Wade
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
Morning: 3131E Meyer Hall,  530-752-4695
Afternoon: 2217 Meyer Hall, 530-752-4512
kswade@ucdavis.edu

Open Position
Account Manager

Marie Capistrano
Purchasing, Travel and Reimbursements
2251 Meyer Hall, 530-754-7813, mrcap@ucdavis.edu

Laura Lovgren
Academic Personnel Specialist
2223 Meyer Hall, 530-752-1251, lllovgren@ucdavis.edu

Anthony Miller
Account Manager
3135 Meyer Hall,  530-752-2765, aamiller@ucdavis.edu

Deborah Montero
Purchasing, Travel and Reimbursements
2251 Meyer Hall, 530-754-2244, dlmontero@ucdavis.edu

Sabrina Oranchak
Business Office Manager
2223C Meyer Hall, 530-752-1877, syoranchak@ucdavis.edu

Shylia Perez
Finance Manager
3135C Meyer Hall, 530-752-0195, smroberts@ucdavis.edu

Adriana Rodriguez
Account Manager
3135D Meyer Hall, 530-754-2120, erodriguez@ucdavis.edu

Ky Sanchez
Purchasing, Travel and Reimbursements
2251 Meyer Hall, 530-752-1262, kygsanchez@ucdavis.edu

Rhiannon Sedwick
Purchasing, Travel and Reimbursements
2251 Meyer Hall, 530-752-6683, rasedwick@ucdavis.edu

 

CA&ES Distributed Shared Services Center for HR and Payroll (DiSSC)

Users can submit human resources and payroll questions and requests via email to  foodchainhr@ucdavis.edu or by visiting the AggieService website. 

Open Position
HR Manager, CA&ES DiSSC

Marilyn Martinez
Payroll & Personnel Specialist, CA&ES DiSSC
2220B Meyer Hall, 530-752-9516, athmartinez@ucdavis.edu

Alexia Daly
HR Analyst, CA&ES DiSSC
2255 Meyer Hall, 530-752-7976, Meyer Hall Hours: Tues-Wed 7-3:30,
aidaly@ucdavis.edu

 

ADVISING

Lisa N. Holmes
Teaching Coordinator
1202A Meyer Hall, 530-752-6022, lnholmes@ucdavis.edu

Emma Martinez
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
1202C Meyer Hall, 530-752-6118, eadmartinez@ucdavis.edu

Grace Dell 'Olio
Undergraduate Advising Center Front Desk
1202 Meyer Hall, 530 754-7915, gadellolio@ucdavis.edu

Katherine Livingston
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
1202D Meyer Hall, 530-754-6024, keclivingston@ucdavis.edu

Kimberly Mahoney
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
1202E Meyer Hall, kimmahoney@ucdavis.edu

Caitlin Wehrley
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
1202B Meyer Hall,  530-754-1878, cmwehrley@ucdavis.edu

Quynh Hoang
Undergraduate Student Affairs Officer
Meyer Hall 1202E, 754-2786, qlhoang@ucdavis.edu

GRADUATE GROUP COORDINATOR

Jennie Buse
Animal Biology Graduate Group Coordinator
1249 Meyer Hall, 530-752-2382, jlbuse@ucdavis.edu

ANIMAL FACILITIES

Managers

Kristy Portillo
Facilities Coordinator
knsmith@ucdavis.edu

Mark Rubio
Farm Manager
530-752-4456, marubio@ucdavis.edu

 

Avian Facilities

Kevin Bellido
Manager Avian Facilities
Meyer Hall Avian Facility, 530-752-2874, kpbellido@ucdavis.edu

Open Position
Assistant Manager
Hopkins Avian Facility

Beef Barn / Feedlot

Marissa Fisher
Animal Resource Manager
530-752-1200, mfisher@ucdavis.edu

Danny Vickers
Principle Animal Technician
530-752-1200

Dairy Barn

Maria Patino
Manager
530-752-1686, mfpatino@ucdavis.edu

Paul Domer
Senior Animal Technician
530-752-1686, pjdomer@ucdavis.edu

Amelia Kerautret
Senior Animal Technician
530-752-1686

Juan Hernandez
Principal Animal Technician
530-752-1686

Desert Research & Education Center

Open Position
Staff Research Associate
760-356-3070

Farm Crew

Mike Amato
Agriculture Technician
530-752-4456, mamato@ucdavis.edu

Gerald Hartman
Agriculture Technician
530-752-4456, glhartman@ucdavis.edu

Mark Rubio
Senior Superintendent of Agriculture
530-752-4456, marubio@ucdavis.edu

Feedmill

Ryan Michael Vanderford
Manager
530-752-6458, rmvanderford@ucdavis.edu 

Goat Barn

Benjamin Rupchis
Manager
530-752-6792, barupchis@ucdavis.edu

Horse Barn

Kelli Davis
Manager
530-754-4156, kaddavis@ucdavis.edu

Meat Lab

Caleb Sehnert
Manager
530-752-7410, csehnert@ucdavis.edu

Sheep Barn

Matthew Hayes
Manager
530-752-0744, mhayes@ucdavis.edu

Small Animal Colony

Elizabeth Rodriguez
Manager
530-752-3642, elzrodriguez@ucdavis.edu

Swine Barn

Shelby Sopocy
Manager
530-752-1683, snsopocy@ucdavis.edu
 

Sierra Field Station

Jordan Munson
Facility Manager
530-639-8800, jomunson@ucdavis.edu

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Romeo Capell
Sys Admin 2
3111 Meyer Hall, 530-752-2681, racapell@ucdavis.edu

Aaron Slykeson
Sys Admin 3
3150E Meyer Hall, 530-754-2739, aslykeson@ucdavis.edu

Joanne Vo
Computer Resource Specialist 2
1253 Meyer Hall, 530-754-1527, jkvo@ucdavis.edu

Dylan Waller
Computer Resource Specialist 2
1259 Meyer Hall, 530-752-2328, dkwaller@ucdavis.edu

Alex Zingorenko
Sys Admin 3
3113 Meyer Hall, 530-752-4534, azingorenko@ucdavis.edu

MEYER COMMON SPACE COORDINATOR

Barbara Jean Nitta-Oda
2410 Meyer Hall, 530-752-7142, bjnitta@ucdavis.edu

SAFETY COORDINATOR

Leslie Oberholtzer
Safety Coordinator
1251 Meyer Hall, 530-752-1816, ljoberholtzer@ucdavis.edu

Justin Smith
Alternate Safety Coordinator
2415 Meyer Hall, 858-437-2104, jmcsmith@ucdavis.edu